Cookies on Guacimeta

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on guacimetalanzarote.com

Logo Guacimeta
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

No cost cancellation

Check how to cancel without charge at each rate price.

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following ratings and comments have been written by guests who have booked through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the evaluation that they have made of our establishment.

Days after their departure from Apartments Guacimeta, guests should have received a form measuring quality and customer satisfaction sent by the company Ecommerce Hotels, this company ensures that assessments have been made by people who have been hosted in Apartments Guacimeta unlike the comments posted on opinion portals, which do not guarantee that evaluations and comments have been made by people who stayed in our establishment.

Statistics last 12 months, from 231 user reviews

8,9
Global
8,8
Service Desk
8,3
Facilities
8,8
Cleanliness
8,5
General maintenance

Guacimeta

Apartamentos Guacimeta Lanzarote
Between 50 and 170 euros
Rating: 8,9 based on 231 reviews




  • Name: Juan Jose Mendez

    Country: Spain

    Check-In: 2019-03-08

    Check-Out: 2019-03-11

    9,3

    La cercanía al aeropuerto. El desayuno: Aunque nuestra reserva fue sin desayuno, un día pagamos para desayunar en los apartamentos, y todo estaba genial - En general era bastante silencioso


  • Name: john blackburn

    Country: England

    Check-In: 2019-03-04

    Check-Out: 2019-03-11

    10

    The complex is very clean and well maintained all the staff are very helpful and friendly. The maid service is also very good. The security is excellent with the security guard and locked gates at night. Although we have stayed on many occasions we have never encountered any roudiness or trouble. Also my wife enjoys the daily visits from the cats


  • Name: TERENCE Magee

    Country: United Kingdom

    Check-In: 2019-01-28

    Check-Out: 2019-02-11

    9,5

    The apartment complex is located in a very quiet area of Matagorda. The apartments were exceptionally clean and facilities were more than adequate for a self catering holiday. Bedrooms are very spacious and the beds were really comfortable and blankets were provided as it gets cool at night. Pool area was very clean and attendants were constantly making sure there was a high standard of cleanliness. All in all a superb complex considering the overall cost. I most certainly look forward to a return visit.


  • Name: Alex Carey

    Country: Ireland

    Check-In: 2019-01-24

    Check-Out: 2019-01-31

    10

    Quiet & peaceful, very conducive for relaxing!


  • Name: marilyn coxhill

    Country: United Kingdom

    Check-In: 2019-01-21

    Check-Out: 2019-01-26

    9,3

    friendly and helpful staff. quiet relaxed atmosphere. I was all-inclusive and loved the simplicity of the food, plentiful and varied without the excesses than are often the norm in all-inclusive. Dining experience was pleasantly leisurely and relaxed.


  • Name: John J Knight

    Country: Wales

    Check-In: 2019-01-19

    Check-Out: 2019-01-26

    10

    I love the quiet atmosphere of Guacimeta and I find all the staff to be very friendly, attentive and efficient.


  • Name: John J Knight

    Country: Wales

    Check-In: 2018-12-10

    Check-Out: 2018-12-19

    10

    Having stayed with you five times now I am obviously very happy with every aspect of Guacimeta, I find it to be a friendly, clean and comfortable complex and I always enjoy my stays - thank you.


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 3.5/5

Ranking: 32/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 7.5/10

Ranking: 38/101

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 4.3/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 7.4/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.8/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking