Cookies on Guacimeta

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on guacimetalanzarote.com

Logo Guacimeta
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

No cost cancellation

Check how to cancel without charge at each rate price.

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following ratings and comments have been written by guests who have booked through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the evaluation that they have made of our establishment.

Days after their departure from Apartments Guacimeta, guests should have received a form measuring quality and customer satisfaction sent by the company Ecommerce Hotels, this company ensures that assessments have been made by people who have been hosted in Apartments Guacimeta unlike the comments posted on opinion portals, which do not guarantee that evaluations and comments have been made by people who stayed in our establishment.

Statistics last 12 months, from 197 user reviews

8,2
Global
8,2
Service Desk
7,7
Facilities
8,9
Cleanliness
8,3
General maintenance

Guacimeta

Apartamentos Guacimeta Lanzarote
Between 50 and 170 euros
Rating: 8,2 based on 197 reviews




  • Name: Iain Malone

    Country: Scotland

    Check-In: 2017-04-21

    Check-Out: 2017-04-28

    8,5

    Cleanliness of complex, friendliness of staff. Location.


  • Name: Tiziano Rossi

    Country: Italy

    Check-In: 2017-04-02

    Check-Out: 2017-04-13

    6,0

    Rapporto qualità prezzo


  • Name: michael white

    Country: Netherlands

    Check-In: 2017-03-23

    Check-Out: 2017-03-30

    9,7

    friendly personel


  • Name: Eamon Grogan

    Country: Ireland

    Check-In: 2017-01-17

    Check-Out: 2017-01-24

    7,5

    The complex is quite small and very quiet and secure. It is very easy to get to know the other guests.


  • Name: Eamon Grogan

    Country: Ireland

    Check-In: 2017-01-17

    Check-Out: 2017-01-24

    7,5

    The complex is quite small and very quiet and secure. It is very easy to get to know the other guests.


  • Name: Sinead O Malley

    Country: Ireland

    Check-In: 2016-12-29

    Check-Out: 2017-01-05

    9,5

    Very clean and quite at night. We will be returning soon.

    WiFi was no good.

  • image
    Patricia Botella
    Manager-Directora

    Hello Mr O'Malley, thank you for your review. It is great that you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunatelly the Internet connection in this area of Pto. del Carmen had few problems las Christmas, but after few days it was solved and now we have a good signal of wifi again in the complex. We hope see you soon again too. Thank you!


  • Name: Ann Foxe

    Country: Ireland

    Check-In: 2016-12-15

    Check-Out: 2016-12-29

    10

    The staff were very friendly both in the restaurant and the cleaning staff. Apartments were very clean. The complex was quiet and security was great. I am looking forward to returning to the Guacimeta Apartments in March.

    Perhaps just to ensure the food is hot. There was a great selection of food but at times it tended to be a bit cold

  • image
    Patricia Botella
    Manager-Directora

    Hello Mrs Foxe. Thank you for your review. It is great you enjoyed your last stay as usual. Unfortunatelly the motor of the hot buffet came damaged from the factory and somethimes was not working very well, but we have a new one from January and it works very well. See you next week! Thank you again!


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 3.5/5

Ranking: 32/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 7.5/10

Ranking: 38/101

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 4.3/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 7.4/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.8/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking