Cookies on Guacimeta

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on guacimetalanzarote.com

Logo Guacimeta

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

No cost cancellation

Check how to cancel without charge at each rate price.

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following ratings and comments have been written by guests who have booked through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the evaluation that they have made of our establishment.

Days after their departure from Apartments Guacimeta, guests should have received a form measuring quality and customer satisfaction sent by the company Ecommerce Hotels, this company ensures that assessments have been made by people who have been hosted in Apartments Guacimeta unlike the comments posted on opinion portals, which do not guarantee that evaluations and comments have been made by people who stayed in our establishment.

Statistics last 12 months, from 215 user reviews

8,4
Global
8,5
Service Desk
7,7
Facilities
8,8
Cleanliness
8,6
General maintenance

Guacimeta

Apartamentos Guacimeta Lanzarote
Between 50 and 170 euros
Rating: 8,4 based on 215 reviews




  • Name: John J Knight

    Country: Wales

    Check-In: 2018-12-10

    Check-Out: 2018-12-19

    10

    Having stayed with you five times now I am obviously very happy with every aspect of Guacimeta, I find it to be a friendly, clean and comfortable complex and I always enjoy my stays - thank you.


  • Name: Elizabeth Anne Bairden Bairden

    Country: Scotland

    Check-In: 2018-11-05

    Check-Out: 2018-12-07

    9,3

    It’s home from home .

    Heated pool

  • image
    Patricia Botella
    Manager-Directora

    Thank you for having evaluated your stay at Guacimeta Lanzarote.


  • Name: Patricia Watson

    Country: England

    Check-In: 2018-10-16

    Check-Out: 2018-10-23

    10

    Everything lovely complex friendly and helpful staff very clean I would highly recommend this complex


  • Name: Dawn Higgins

    Country: United Kingdom

    Check-In: 2018-10-02

    Check-Out: 2018-10-11

    10

    I really enjoyed my stay.i have stayed here a few times now,and have always found all the staff very helpful and friendly. The apartments are cleaned daily,and the gardens and pool area are kept to a high standard. I look forward to returning again in the New Year. Many thanks


  • Name: Regina Callaghan

    Country: Ireland

    Check-In: 2018-09-28

    Check-Out: 2018-10-06

    10

    Very clean, the staff were cleaning full time all over the complex and very friendly. Lovely complex which felt very safe. We had apartment only, no food included so can't comment on it and we were very happy with everything for our stay.


  • Name: mcarmen escaño

    Country: Espana

    Check-In: 2018-08-28

    Check-Out: 2018-09-04

    6,5

    La ubicación,la tranquilidad al viajar con niños. La atención de recepción ante cualquier problema y rápida resolución.buen precio respecto a la categoría.estaba como en casa,cocina adecuada y destacar el personal de mantenimiento que hizo lo posible por arreglar nuestra vitro


  • Name: jose manuel garcía pangusión

    Country: Espana

    Check-In: 2018-07-31

    Check-Out: 2018-08-07

    8,3

    Ubicación, bien conectado con carreteras y aeropuerto

    Para cocinar las placas que tenéis son muy lentas y no sirven ni para hacer unos filetes a la plancha . Añadiría también un microhondas y algún espejo en el dormitorio. En cuanto a la limpieza nos cambiaban las toallas pero la limpieza cuando tocaba era escasa

  • image
    Patricia Botella
    Manager-Directora

    Estimado Jose Manuel, respondiendo a su valoración, debo informarle de que las cocinas de nuestros apartamentos no son lentas. Si en su caso era así, debió usted comunicarlo en Recepción para poder nosotros solucionarlo. Tenemos microondas en nuestros apartamentos pero no en todos, ya que la mayoría de nuestros clientes vienen en regimen de todo incluido. Por lo tanto, si el cliente lo solicita se lo proporcionamos enseguida. En cunato a la "escasa" limpieza ruego nos disculpe, pues debe haber sido a causa del gran volumen de trabajo que tenemos en estas fechas con un 100% de ocupación. Nuestras mas sinceras disculpas. No obstante, ha sido un placer haberles tenido alojados en Guacimeta. Gracias por haber elegido nuestras instalaciones para su estancia en Lanzarote. Saludos.


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 3.5/5

Ranking: 32/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 7.5/10

Ranking: 38/101

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 4.3/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 7.4/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.8/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking