Cookies sur Guacimeta

En utilisant notre site, vous consentez à notre utilisation de cookies conformément à notre politique de cookie. En savoir plus sur cookie usage guacimetalanzarote.net

Logo Guacimeta
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Réservation en ligne

Réservation en ligne
















Paiement à la réception

Tout ou partie de la réserve doit payer à la réception.

Aucune annulation de coût

Voir le prix dans chaque période pour annuler sans frais. 

Prix bas garantis

Si après la réservation trouver un prix inférieur en ligne, nous adaptons le prix.

Système de réservation sécurisé

Notre site dispose d'un certificat SSL.

Offres et avantages

Prix spéciaux et les avantages pour les clients fréquents.

Pas de surprises

Le prix comprend toutes les taxes et charges.

Sans intermédiaires

Grâce à notre site, vous réservez directement avec nous, comme à réception.

Les demandes spéciales

Personne d'autre que nous a le pouvoir de confirmer services supplémentaires ou des demandes spéciales.

Évaluation de clients qui ont réservé sur notre site.

Les évaluations et commentaires suivants ont été rédigés par des clients qui ont fait leur réservation sur notre siteCes personnes nous ont donné la permission de publier leur nomles dates de leur séjour et l'examen qu'ils ont fait de notre établissement, nous permettant d'éclairer les évaluations de vraies personnes que si elles ont été hébergées dans notre établissement, à la différence des commentaires parus dans la Revue portails, qui ne peuvent pas garantir qui ont été écrit par des gens qui sont restés dans notre établissement.

Statistiques des 12 derniers mois, à partir de 226 Critiques d'utilisateurs

8,9
Mondial
8,7
Service Desk
8,2
Facilities
8,9
Cleanliness
8,4
General maintenance

Guacimeta

Apartamentos Guacimeta Lanzarote
Between 25 and 60 euros. Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room
Rating: 8,9 based on 226 reviews




  • Nom: Elizabeth Mc Gowan

    Pays: Scotland

    Enregistrement: 2019-03-25

    Check-Out: 2019-04-02

    10

    Apartments are very well equiped and comfortable. The complex is spotlessly clean. Pool area is small but very nice. Excellent value for money. We were self catering so can’t comment on the food. We will definatley be back


  • Nom: Maria Armstrong

    Pays: Ireland

    Enregistrement: 2019-03-16

    Check-Out: 2019-03-23

    6,0

    Very comfortable but needs some T.L.C😊The girl on reception when we checked in was not very friendly or welcoming..but it has not put us off we will be back!


  • Nom: Aisling Ryan

    Pays: Ireland

    Enregistrement: 2019-03-10

    Check-Out: 2019-03-17

    10

    Brilliant location I love these apartments. Great price and v clean but basic


  • Nom: Terry Scamans

    Pays: England

    Enregistrement: 2019-03-05

    Check-Out: 2019-03-12

    10

    Nice and clean modern apartments Good location And friendly staff

  • image
    Juan Ramón Fernández
    Manager-Director

    Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your kind opinion and your highest rate. Looking forward to see you again in Guacimeta Apartments.


  • Nom: Juan Jose Mendez

    Pays: Spain

    Enregistrement: 2019-03-08

    Check-Out: 2019-03-11

    9,3

    La cercanía al aeropuerto. El desayuno: Aunque nuestra reserva fue sin desayuno, un día pagamos para desayunar en los apartamentos, y todo estaba genial - En general era bastante silencioso


  • Nom: john blackburn

    Pays: England

    Enregistrement: 2019-03-04

    Check-Out: 2019-03-11

    10

    The complex is very clean and well maintained all the staff are very helpful and friendly. The maid service is also very good. The security is excellent with the security guard and locked gates at night. Although we have stayed on many occasions we have never encountered any roudiness or trouble. Also my wife enjoys the daily visits from the cats


  • Nom: TERENCE Magee

    Pays: United Kingdom

    Enregistrement: 2019-01-28

    Check-Out: 2019-02-11

    9,5

    The apartment complex is located in a very quiet area of Matagorda. The apartments were exceptionally clean and facilities were more than adequate for a self catering holiday. Bedrooms are very spacious and the beds were really comfortable and blankets were provided as it gets cool at night. Pool area was very clean and attendants were constantly making sure there was a high standard of cleanliness. All in all a superb complex considering the overall cost. I most certainly look forward to a return visit.


Classement et statistiques sur les portails opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 3.5/5

Ranking: 32/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 7.5/10

Ranking: 38/101

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 4.3/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 7.4/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.8/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Réservation en ligne