Cookies on Guacimeta

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website, zu wissen, die Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unseren Richtlinien zu Cookies. Erfahren Sie mehr unter guacimetalanzarote.com

Logo Guacimeta
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Buchen

Online Buchen
















Tiefstpreisgarantie

Wenn Sie nach der Buchung einen niedrigeren Preis finden, online, passen wir den Preis.

Keine Kosten Stornierung

Prüfen Sie in jedem Tarifperiode zu stornieren ohne Gebühr. 

Zahlung an der Rezeption

Abhängig von der gewählten Geschwindigkeit, alle oder die meisten Ihrer Reservierung müssen an der Rezeption zu zahlen.

Ohne Zwischenhändler

Über unsere Website buchen Sie direkt bei uns, als ob Sie an unserer Rezeption.

Ermäßigungen und Vorteile

Spezielle Preise und Vorteile für unsere Stammkunden.

Sicheres Buchungssystem

Unsere Webseite verfügt über ein SSL-Zertifikat.

Keine Überraschungen

Der Preis beinhaltet alle Steuern und Gebühren.

Sonderwünsche

Nur wir selbst können Sie zusätzliche Dienste oder Sonderwünsche zu bestätigen.

Meinungen der gäste die auf unserer Website gebucht haben.

Die folgenden Auswertungen und Kommentare wurden von den Gästen geschrieben, die ihre Reservierung über unsere Website gemacht haben. Diese Leute haben uns die Erlaubnis gegeben, ihre Namen zu veröffentlichendie Daten ihres Aufenthalts und die Überprüfung, dass sie von unserem Haus gemacht haben, so dass wir Einschätzungen von echten Menschen zu informieren, dass, wenn sie in unserer Einrichtung veranstaltet wurde, im Gegensatz zu Kommentaren in Überprüfung veröffentlicht Portale, die nicht garantieren können, dass von Menschen, die in unserer Einrichtung blieb geschrieben wurden.

Statistiken der letzten 12 Monate, ab 226 User-Bewertungen

8,9
Globale
8,7
Service Desk
8,2
Facilities
8,9
Cleanliness
8,4
General maintenance

Guacimeta

Apartamentos Guacimeta Lanzarote
Preisspanne: 25 - 60 euros. Basierend auf den durchschnittlichen Preisen eines Standardzimmers.
Rating: 8,9 based on 226 reviews




  • Name: Elizabeth Mc Gowan

    Land: Scotland

    Einchecken: 2019-03-25

    Auschecken: 2019-04-02

    10

    Apartments are very well equiped and comfortable. The complex is spotlessly clean. Pool area is small but very nice. Excellent value for money. We were self catering so can’t comment on the food. We will definatley be back


  • Name: Maria Armstrong

    Land: Ireland

    Einchecken: 2019-03-16

    Auschecken: 2019-03-23

    6,0

    Very comfortable but needs some T.L.C😊The girl on reception when we checked in was not very friendly or welcoming..but it has not put us off we will be back!


  • Name: Aisling Ryan

    Land: Ireland

    Einchecken: 2019-03-10

    Auschecken: 2019-03-17

    10

    Brilliant location I love these apartments. Great price and v clean but basic


  • Name: Terry Scamans

    Land: England

    Einchecken: 2019-03-05

    Auschecken: 2019-03-12

    10

    Nice and clean modern apartments Good location And friendly staff

  • image
    Juan Ramón Fernández
    Manager-Director

    Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your kind opinion and your highest rate. Looking forward to see you again in Guacimeta Apartments.


  • Name: Juan Jose Mendez

    Land: Spain

    Einchecken: 2019-03-08

    Auschecken: 2019-03-11

    9,3

    La cercanía al aeropuerto. El desayuno: Aunque nuestra reserva fue sin desayuno, un día pagamos para desayunar en los apartamentos, y todo estaba genial - En general era bastante silencioso


  • Name: john blackburn

    Land: England

    Einchecken: 2019-03-04

    Auschecken: 2019-03-11

    10

    The complex is very clean and well maintained all the staff are very helpful and friendly. The maid service is also very good. The security is excellent with the security guard and locked gates at night. Although we have stayed on many occasions we have never encountered any roudiness or trouble. Also my wife enjoys the daily visits from the cats


  • Name: TERENCE Magee

    Land: United Kingdom

    Einchecken: 2019-01-28

    Auschecken: 2019-02-11

    9,5

    The apartment complex is located in a very quiet area of Matagorda. The apartments were exceptionally clean and facilities were more than adequate for a self catering holiday. Bedrooms are very spacious and the beds were really comfortable and blankets were provided as it gets cool at night. Pool area was very clean and attendants were constantly making sure there was a high standard of cleanliness. All in all a superb complex considering the overall cost. I most certainly look forward to a return visit.


Rangfolge und Statistiken über Portale Meinung

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 3.5/5

Ranking: 32/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 7.5/10

Ranking: 38/101

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 4.3/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 7.4/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.8/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Buchen